Contact

If you have any questions about the Africa Village Project Association, you are welcome to contact our staff, board members and contributors.

Sheena AshdownProject Director/Board Member
email: sheena@africavillageproject.org
phone: 1-604-357-1050

Dale HamiltonBoard Member
email: dale@africavillageproject.org
phone: 1-604-357-1050

Valerie NeilBoard Member
email: valerie@africavillageproject.org

Diane Van ParidonBoard Member
email: dvp@telus.net

Kerri FranzBoard Member
email: kerri@africavillageproject.org

Zack BaddorfWebmaster
email: zack@africavillageproject.org
cell: 1-202-630-4310

Val BaddorfContributor
email: val@africavillageproject.org

 

For General Information:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message